Random-ness

Hey guys! So yeah it’s definitely been awhile . First and foremost I wanted to wish you all a  happy holidays to you and your fam bams! This year literally zoomed right past my eyes. 2017 was probably the longest and most unorganized year ever!

With that being said, I am learning to juggle my life as a mother, entrepreneur and just my overall spiritual life. For 2018 I don’t really have any new goals, because I am still working on the goals I set for myself in the beginning of 2017. I do know that I would really like to start blogging again. I really do miss being able to sit down and just pour my thoughts out for you guys to read.

I just feel so overwhelmed even with making this post, simply because there is so much I have to catch you guys up on.

I promise though, all I do is work my 9-5 and on my business. The most exciting thing as of late is the hair colors I’ve been rocking . I’ll drop these photos and then talk to you guys later.

Leave a comment