Lawwdness

Hey boo’s!

Sorry it’s been so long, since I’ve posted. “But see what had happen was”. Lol. Jk. Seriously,life for me has been beyond hectic between school, motherhood, and mandatory overtime at my job.

 Learning how to juggle everything, caused a lot of late nights screaming and crying because I wanted so badly for everything to work out. I didn’t think I was going to make it, but I did. I didn’t get the grade I was shooting for but I did pass my class and so thankful that God pushed me to do so.

Enough about me, how are y’all doing? How’s your mama doing?  Happy New Years by the way. Any New Years Resolutions? Comment them below.
img_0604-1

Stalker Friendly links

Email: thecookiecutterslayer@gmail.com

Instagram: The Cookie Cutter Slayer 

Twitter: @ccutterslayer 

Facebook: The Cookie Cutter Slayer 

Leave a comment